ONE YEAR OF DANCING WITH WORDS

Standard

” Blog ” , a common word which is famous all over the world. Like most of the writers even I wished to had a blog where I can share my write up and many people can read it. Neither do they had to log in to read nor any other ways. Just click on the link and all the write up’s comes in a row.
I don’t remember who introduced me to the world of blog. But my blog was made by ” Lalima Di “. She made my blog.
image

The second person whom i contacted for arranging my blogs in a proper way was ” Ankit Bhaiya. “ Since that day to the present day he keep on working on my blog’s design.
Apart from them, Anita Tejwani Mam has played one of the most important role in editing my write ups. I would thank her again as because of her I could complete my 100th blog post.

image

I would thank my friend Aakriti Verma for being by my side to find out mistakes in my write ups and guide me.
A special mention to Arish Bhaiya, Varina for helping me to attach links to blog and guide me with other features.
I thank all the above mention people and a very big thank you to all my followers and readers who stopped by and read my post as well as commented and liked my post.
Once again Thank you Ankit Bhaiya for designing this poster for my blog.
Happy Anniversary “DANCING WITH WORDS. “ With this THANK YOU NOTE, I complete my 100 write ups on this blog.

image

Nidhi

2 thoughts on “ONE YEAR OF DANCING WITH WORDS

Leave a Reply

