MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH MOTO E

Standard

image

I had gone to my cousin’s birthday when I was amazed to see that my uncle gifted my brother a mobile. I was shocked as by seeing the mobile, I thought it was around 10000+. The shocking thing was my uncle only earned Rs. 30000 and he spent so much on celebration and then this mobile MOTO E. I was demanding my dad for a new mobile but everytime, he gave me random excuses. After every guest had gone, I was with my cousin in his room. We were excited to use the new mobile.

image

Reading about the mobile specifications I was more surprised. A 142 gram mobile with dual sim feature in it. The size of the mobile was 4.5 inches which was again a good feature. Icing to the cake was the Corning Gorilla Glass 3 for protection. The mobile has the latest version of android i.e v5.0 lollipop with Quad-core 1.2 Ghz Cortex for 3g model. The internal memory of the mobile was 8GB and it had 1 GB ram too. Usually this feature is found in the mobile whose price is around 15000. We can extend the memory with the card slot of 32 GB.

image

The phone had 5MP camera with the feature geo-tagging, panorama and HDR. The phone too includes a photo editor. It also includes FM Radio with RDS. The sound quality was good enough. The phone was having a good battery life and you can talk endless. Last but not the least the surprising part was the MRP of the mobile. It was between Rs. 5500 – Rs. 6000. The phone is also available in white colour.

image

It was unbelievable. The same time, I had decided that I won’t demand anymore some other company mobile. I would only go for MOTO E. I have decided it as my first experience with MOTO E was superb and I was loving it and would love it more when I would be having mine.

image

Image source : Google
#ChooseToStart
This post is a part of : http://www.startwithmotoe.com/

– Nidhi

Leave a Reply

